h1

Jenifer, P.I.

July 13, 2009

There is one thing I think is awesome about private investigators.  Have you ever watched the show Cheaters?  Following around a crappy husband or baby daddy while he does all kinds of things he will be judged for by his significant other and surely God when he dies.  But the Private Investigators just do the dirty work. They take pictures, they don’t interrupt the wrong doing, they just gather a crapload of evidence and then…BAM!  Hit you with everything wrong you have done in the past however long. Its something we all need to learn from.

Thats my current job.  I am a Private Investigator of the so called Conservatives in Congress, Senate and so on.  Go ahead and make your mistakes.  I can’t stop you…now.  But I will gather my evidence against you and will present it at the most inopportune time for you.  Election time.

Voted yes on Cap and Tax?  SNAP picture taken.  Evidence logged.  We will remember.

Voted for Sotomayor?  SNAP picture taken.  Evidence logged.  We will remember.

Vote for National Healthcare?  SNAP picture taken.  Evidence logged.  We will remember.

Vote for Card Check?  SNAP picture taken.  Evidence logged.  We will remember.

If no one else remembers (and trust me that will NOT happen), well, you have me.  Jenifer, P.I.  My evidence will be presented when it is needed.  In 2010.  I will remember your transgressions.  You are being watched….and its not going to be good for you.

6 comments

  1. Well, thank you very much jen 🙂
    p.s. what did you mean by card check?


    • “Card check” is the bill that would allow union thugs to force people to publicly choose whether to unionize, rather than using a secret ballot. I think it’s called the “Employee Free Choice Act”–you may freely choose not to sign the card to unionize, and be ostracized (or worse) later.


      • Thanks,


  2. thanks


  3. We’ll remember and vote them straight out of congress the next chance we get.


    • Yesss, yes we will



Leave a Reply

